[Single] Yuuki Ozaki (from Galileo Galilei) – warbear [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.08]

01. 車に乗って.mp3
02. Idea01.mp3
03. 墓場の蝶.mp3
04. ウォールフラワー.mp3
05. トレインは光へと向かう.mp3
06. Lights.mp3
07. 罪の国.mp3
08. ダイヤモンド.mp3
09. 掴めない.mp3
10. わからないんだ.mp3
11. 灰の下から.mp3
12. 1991.mp3
13. 27.mp3
14. 落ちていく.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Yuuki Ozaki (from Galileo Galilei) – warbear [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.08]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.