FTISLAND – So today [Single]

FTISLAND – So today [Single]

FTISLAND - So today

Download FTISLAND – So today [Single]




  • So today


  • 2010.11.17


  1. So today…
  2. BoomBoomBoom
  3. I change for you
  4. So today…(Instrumental)

Download FTISLAND – So today [Single]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "FTISLAND – So today [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.