FTISLAND – Cheerful Sensibility [Album]

FTISLAND – Cheerful Sensibility [Album]

FTISLAND - Cheerful Sensibility

Download FTISLAND – Cheerful Sensibility [Album]




  • Cheerful Sensibility


  • 2007.06.08


  1. Sarangalhi (사랑앓이; Love Sick)
  2. Haengbokhamnida (행복합니다; I’m Happy)
  3. Cheondung (천둥; Thunder)
  4. Hansaramman (한사람만; Only One Person)
  5. Jibchak (집착; Cling)
  6. Namjaui Cheotsarangeun Mudeomkkaji Kanda (남자의 첫사랑은 무덤까지 간다; A Man’s First Love Follows Him to the Grave)
  7. Hajimallaeyo (하지말래요; They Said to Stop)
  8. FT Island
  9. Reo Reo
  10. Primadonna
  11. Majung (마중; Meeting)
  12. Saranghaneun Beobeul Mollaseo (사랑하는 법을 몰라서; Because I Didn’t Know How to Love)
  13. Cheot Kiss (첫키스; First Kiss)

Download FTISLAND – Cheerful Sensibility [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "FTISLAND – Cheerful Sensibility [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.