cosMo – For UltraPlayers [Album]

Download cosMo – For UltraPlayers [Album]

Download cosMo – For UltraPlayers [Album]


  • cosMo


  • For UltraPlayers


  • 2015.09.02


Disc 1

  1. 0=Xerostrumental=
  2. OverDriveTrain (Long Ver.)
  3. バンブーソード・ガール
  4. 僕は空気が嫁ない
  5. ラクガキス
  6. Anti the∞HOLiC
  7. HΨ=世界創造=EΨ
  8. Monopole. (Long Ver.)
  9. G-garden (Long Ver.)
  10. UnivEarth (Album Ver.)
  11. XyHATTE (Album Ver.)
  12. ∞=Inftrumental=
  13. For UltraPlayers (Long Ver.)
  14. eternita (Album Ver.)

Disc 2

  1. バンブーソード・ガール (Ryu☆RMX) 試聴する
  2. OverDriveTrain (Hommarju Remix)

Download cosMo – For UltraPlayers [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "cosMo – For UltraPlayers [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.