[Album] OkameP – Waslenagsa [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.04]

2018/07/09 11:01:04 AM
759 views 0 comment
Buy Now

OkameP – Waslenagsa (Download)

Hatsune Miku (初音ミク) is a humanoid persona voiced by a singing synthesizer application developed by Crypton Future Media. Hatsune Miku is a 16-year-old girl with long, turquoise twintails. She uses Yamaha Corporation’s Vocaloid 2, Vocaloid 3 and Vocaloid 4 singing synthesizing technologies. She also uses Crypton Future Media’s Piapro Studio, a singing synthesizer VSTi Plugin. She was the second Vocaloid sold using the Vocaloid 2 engine (the first being the English Vocaloid Sweet Ann), and the first Japanese Vocaloid to use the Japanese version of the Vocaloid 2 engine. Her voice is modeled from Japanese voice actress Saki Fujita.

01 I’m so sick (feat. Hatsune Miku).mp3
02 Bygone world (feat. Hatsune Miku).mp3
03 Devil’s melody (feat. Megurine Lu.mp3
04 Waslenagsa (feat. Hatsune Miku).mp3
05 Invisible (feat. Hatsune Miku).mp3
06 Hey … (feat. Hatsune Miku&Megur.mp3
07 Between you and the world (feat..mp3
08 Fall (feat. Hatsune Miku).mp3
09 Love flower (feat. Hatsune Miku).mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] OkameP – Waslenagsa [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.04]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply