[Concert] fripSide 15th Anniversary Tour 2017-2018 “crossroads” [BD][1080p][x264][AAC][2017.12.03]

[Concert] fripSide 15th Anniversary Tour 2017-2018 “crossroads” [BD][1080p][x264][AAC][2017.12.03]

1.hurting heart
2.before dawn daybreak
3.pico scope -SACLA-
4.split tears
5.an evening calm
6.killing bites
7.only me and the moon
8.a gleam of prologue
9.trusty snow
10.snow blind
11.come to mind (version3)
13.distant moon
14.The end of escape -fripSide edition-
15.the chaostic world
16.Red -reduction division-
17.crescendo -version2016-
20.sister’s noise
21.black bullet
22.brave new world
23.only my railgun
24.Two souls –toward the truth-

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Concert] fripSide 15th Anniversary Tour 2017-2018 “crossroads” [BD][1080p][x264][AAC][2017.12.03]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.