[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 5 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.10.30]

[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 5 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.10.30]

M-02 – TV Anime “Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet” Opening Theme
M-03 – iOS/Android Game “Ragnarök M: Eternal Love” Chinese Version EP3.5 Theme Song
M-05 – Chinese iOS/Android Game “Closers M” Theme Song

01.when chance strikes.mp3
02.Love with You.mp3
03.perpetual wishes.mp3
04.rain of blossoms.mp3
05.lighting of my heart.mp3
06.as before.mp3
07.light at the end.mp3
08.frosty breeze.mp3
09.change your core self.mp3
10.brand new world.mp3
11.endless entropy.mp3
12.glorious wind.mp3
13.believe in your future.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 5 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.10.30]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.