[Album] Yuka Iguchi – Hafa Adai [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.09]

[Album] Yuka Iguchi – Hafa Adai [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.09]

M-04 – TV Anime “Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S” 2nd Ending Theme
M-08 – Anime Film “Toaru Majutsu no Index -Endymion no Kiseki-” Image Song

02.Fun Fanfare.mp3
04.Grow Slowly.mp3
05.rainbow heart ♡ rainbow dream ☆.mp3
06.Yuudachi Serenade.mp3
08.Shining Star-☆-LOVE Letter.mp3
09.Open Sesame!.mp3
10.twinkle twinkle….mp3
11.Kimi no Chikara.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Yuka Iguchi – Hafa Adai [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.09]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.