[Album] Uru – Monochrome [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

[Album] Uru – Monochrome [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

Track List
01 追憶のふたり.m4a
02 奇蹟.m4a
03 フリージア.m4a
04 鈍色の日.m4a
05 ホントは、ね.m4a
06 しあわせの詩.m4a
07 Sunny day hometown.m4a
08 fly.m4a
09 The last rain.m4a
10 いい男.m4a
11 アリアケノツキ.m4a
12 娘より.m4a
13 すなお.m4a
14 星の中の君.m4a

[Album] Uru – Monochrome [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]
Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | Mirrorcreator

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Uru – Monochrome [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.