[Single] Uru – Break [FLAC/ZIP][2020.10.28]

M-01 – TV Anime “Hanyou no Yashahime: Sengoku Otogizoushi” Ending Theme

03.Betsu no Hito no Kanojo ni Natta yo.flac
04.Anata ga Iru Koto de (Self-cover ver.).flac
05.Break (instrumental).flac
06.Furiko (instrumental).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Uru – Break [FLAC/ZIP][2020.10.28]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.