[Album] SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – R∃/MEMBER [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.03.06]

M-02 by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Akihito Okano (Porno Graffiti)
M-03 by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:SukimaSwitch
M-04 – Anime Film “Mobile Suit Gundam Narrative” Theme Song
by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:LiSA
M-05 by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Aimer
M-06 by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Takanori Nishikawa
M-07 – TV Anime “Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These – Kaikou” Opening Theme
by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Uru
M-08 – iOS/Android Game “Blue Exorcist: DAMNED CHORD” Opening Theme
by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Sayuri
M-09 by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:ASCA
M-10 – “The Life-Sized Unicorn Gundam Statue” Theme Song
by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Tielle
M-11 by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mizuki, Yosh, Gemie, Tielle & naNami
Additional vocals by Benjamin & mpi

01 Glory -into the RM-.mp3
02 EVERCHiLD.mp3
03 never gonna change.mp3
04 narrative.mp3
05 i-mage.mp3
06 NOISEofRAIN.mp3
07 Binary Star.mp3
08 ME & CREED.mp3
09 Unti-L.mp3
10 Cage.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – R∃/MEMBER [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.03.06]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.