[Single] SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – Tranquility/Trollz [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.10.02]

M-01 – Anime Film “Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These – Seiran” Ending Theme
M-04 – TV Anime “Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These – Kaikou” Opening Theme moll ver.

04.Binary Star_moll.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – Tranquility/Trollz [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.10.02]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.