[Album] Mami Kawada – SAVIA [MP3/320K/RAR][2008.03.26]

M-02 – TV Anime “Shakugan no Shana II” 1st Opening Theme
M-05 – Anime Film “Shakugan no Shana: The Movie” Insert Song
M-06 – TV Anime “Shakugan no Shana II” 1st Ending Theme
M-07 – TV Anime “Shakugan no Shana II” Episode 24 Ending Theme
M-12 – TV Anime “Hayate no Gotoku!” 2nd Ending Theme
M-13 – OVA “Shakugan no Shana S” Episode 4 Insert Song

01. energy flow.mp3
02. JOINT.mp3
03. Beehive -album edit-.mp3
04. TRILL.mp3
05. Akai Namida.mp3
06. triangle.mp3
07. sense.mp3
08. DREAM.mp3
09. intron tone.mp3
10. HISUI.mp3
11. Saigo no Yakusoku.mp3
12. Get my way!.mp3
13. portamento.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Mami Kawada – SAVIA [MP3/320K/RAR][2008.03.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.