[Album] Yoko Ishida – Single Collection [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.09.21]

M-01 – TV Anime “Chicchana Yukitsukai Sugar” Opening Theme
M-02 – TV Anime “Shakugan no Shana” 2nd Ending Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Ai Yori Aoshi: Enishi” Opening Theme
M-04 – TV Anime “Aa! Megami-sama!: Sorezore no Tsubasa” Opening Theme
M-05 – TV Anime “Petite Princess Yucie” Ending Theme
M-06 – TV Anime “Gunparade March: Arata Naru Kougunka” Opening Theme
M-07 – TV Anime “Kono Minikuku mo Utsukushii Sekai” Ending Theme
M-08 – TV Anime “Aa! Megami-sama!: Sorezore no Tsubasa” Ending Theme
M-09 – QR “Choukidou Housou Anige Master” Main Theme
M-10 – TV Anime “Aa! Megami-sama!” Opening Theme
M-11 – TV Anime “Aa! Megami-sama!” Ending Theme
M-12 – TV Anime “Ai Yori Aoshi” Opening Theme

01. Sugar Baby Love.mp3
02. Kurenai no Seijaku.mp3
03. Takaramono.mp3
04. Shiawase Noiro.mp3
05. Ie Naikara.mp3
06. Shinjitsu no Tobira.mp3
07. Natsuiro no Kakera.mp3
08. Bokura no Kiseki.mp3
09. power of love.mp3
10. OPEN YOUR MIND~Chiisana Hane Hirogete~.mp3
11. Negai.mp3
12. Eien no Hana.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Yoko Ishida – Single Collection [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.09.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.