[Album] Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – Seventh World [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.04.30]

2018/02/02 7:39:52 AM
787 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – Seventh World (Download)

Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets is a Japanese doujin rock band. The band made their debut with the 2005 album SUPERNOVA as Kisida Kyodan. In 2008, after the release of five albums the band changed their name to Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets. The group is well known for covering songs from Touhou Project video games and for recently providing the opening theme song to the anime HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD.


01. 群青.mp3
02. CircleEnd.mp3
03. セブンスワールド.mp3
04. Colorful.mp3
05. 感情intheblack.mp3
06. ワイヤーステップ.mp3
07. 11月.mp3
08. Rewriter.mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – Seventh World [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.04.30]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply