[Album] Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – hack/SLASH [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.24]

2018/02/02 8:40:41 AM
1,800 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – hack/SLASH (Download)

Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets is a Japanese doujin rock band. The band made their debut with the 2005 album SUPERNOVA as Kisida Kyodan. In 2008, after the release of five albums the band changed their name to Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets. The group is well known for covering songs from Touhou Project video games and for recently providing the opening theme song to the anime HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD.


01 – Hack On The World.mp3
02 – QualiaQualiaQualia.mp3
03 – Trickystance.mp3
04 – Kemono no Dance.mp3
05 – Another.mp3
06 – Yozora ni Shizumu.mp3
07 – Structure.mp3
08 – Strike・The・Blood.mp3
09 – FF.mp3
10 – Indigo.mp3
11 – Hack&Slash.mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – hack/SLASH [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.24]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply