[Album] Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – Seizon CD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.29]

2018/01/09 5:37:32 AM
1,641 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – Seizon CD (Download)

Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets is a Japanese doujin rock band. The band made their debut with the 2005 album SUPERNOVA as Kisida Kyodan. In 2008, after the release of five albums the band changed their name to Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets. The group is well known for covering songs from Touhou Project video games and for recently providing the opening theme song to the anime HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD.


01. 希望の歌.mp3
02. 天鏡のアルデラミン.mp3
03. ネコモノガタリ.mp3
04. Ancient flower.mp3
05. ストライクザブラッド.mp3
06. ケモノノダンス.mp3
07. life logistics.mp3
08. nameless survivor.mp3
09. GATE〜それは暁のように〜.mp3
10. LIVE MY LIFE.mp3
11. Hack on the world.mp3
12. 明星ロケット.mp3
13. 星空ロジック.mp3
14. U.N.オーエンは彼女なのか?.mp3
15. secret philosophy.mp3

Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator


If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Kishida Kyoudan & THE Akeboshi Rockets – Seizon CD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply