[Album] Kanon Wakeshima – DECADE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.02.13]

[Album] Kanon Wakeshima – DECADE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.02.13]

01. still doll.mp3
02. Suna no Oshiro.mp3
03. Princess Charleston.mp3
04. celmisia (Request Song).mp3
05. Foul Play ni Kurari.mp3
06. Sakura Meikyuu.mp3
07. signal.mp3
08. Mujuuryoku (Request Song).mp3
09. killy killy JOKER.mp3
10. world’s end, girl’s rondo.mp3
01. Tsukinami.mp3
02. Sansukumi (Request Song).mp3
04. Kimi wa Soleil.mp3
05. Love your enemies.mp3
06. Unbalance by Me (Request Song).mp3
07. Jiyuu Rakka to Pinocchio.mp3
08. REUNION.mp3
09. fragment ornament.mp3
10. Arigatou no Uta (Live) (Bonus Track).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kanon Wakeshima – DECADE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.02.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.