[Album] K-ON! Official Band Yarou yo!! PART 2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.03.03]

Ho-kago Tea Time (Aki Toyosaki, Yoko Hikasa, Satomi Sato, Minako Kotobuki, Ayana Taketatsu)

01.ふわふわ時間『StudioMix』 (Instrumental).mp3
02.ふわふわ時間『StudioMix』 (Instrumental [-Guitar1]).mp3
03.ふわふわ時間『StudioMix』 (Instrumental [-Guitar2]).mp3
04.ふわふわ時間『StudioMix』 (Instrumental [-Keyboard]).mp3
05.ふわふわ時間『StudioMix』 (Instrumental [-Bass]).mp3
06.ふわふわ時間『StudioMix』 (Instrumental [-Drums]).mp3
07.Maddy Candy (Instrumental).mp3
08.Maddy Candy (Instrumental [-Guitar]).mp3
09.Hell The World (Instrumental).mp3
10.Hell The World (Instrumental [-Guitar]).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] K-ON! Official Band Yarou yo!! PART 2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.03.03]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.