[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 4 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.10]

2018/10/11 6:23:29 AM
3,164 views 1 comments
Buy Now

fripSide – infinite synthesis 4 (Download)

M-02 – TV Anime “KILLING BITES” Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Dances with the Dragons” Opening Theme
M-05 – PC Game “Schwarzesmarken: Junkyoushatachi” Theme Song IS4 version
M-06 – PC Game “Ima mo Itsuka mo Faluna Luna” Insert Song Cover
M-10 – Chinese iOS/Android Game “Toaru Majutsu no Index” Theme Song

01. Edge of the Universe​.mp3
02. killing bites​.mp3
03. divine criminal​.mp3
04. snow of silence​.mp3
05. white relation (IS4 Version).mp3
06. colorless fate -Version 2018-.mp3
07. under a starlit sky​.mp3
08. breaking dawn​.mp3
09. one dream​.mp3
10. adverse wind​.mp3
11. beyond the horizon​.mp3
12. you only live once​.mp3
13. close to you​.mp3
14. Like a blink, a short night..mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 4 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.10]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 4 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.10]”

    Leave a Reply