[Album] MY FIRST STORY – All Secret Tracks [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.13]

[Album] MY FIRST STORY – All Secret Tracks [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.13]

Track List
01. The Anthem.mp3
02. Shuuen Requiem.mp3
03. MONSTER.mp3
04. Kimi No I Nai Yoru Wo Koe Te.mp3
05. See you again.mp3
06. Love Affair.mp3

Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] MY FIRST STORY – All Secret Tracks [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.