[Album] MY FIRST STORY – V [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.12]

[Album] MY FIRST STORY – V [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.12]

01. Ⅴ.mp3
02. アンダーグラウンド.mp3
03. 無告.mp3
04. plastic.mp3
05. Starting Over.mp3
06. 証.mp3
07. あいことば.mp3
08. moonlight.mp3
09. ハイエナ.mp3
10. 大迷惑.mp3
11. 1,000,000 TIMES.mp3
12. 猿真似ドロップアウト.mp3
13. アンダードッグ feat.JESSE (The BONEZ – RIZE).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] MY FIRST STORY – V [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.