[Album] Crest – kagen [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.29]

[Album] Crest – kagen [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.29]


01 Turning Back.mp3
02 Shake your Heart.mp3
03 Love Carnival.mp3
04 Blame.mp3
05 False Feast.mp3
06 Floralia.mp3
07 宿命のプロミネンス.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Crest – kagen [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.