[Album] Crest – Ryugetsusho ~ Moon over Mind. [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.03.14]

2018/06/13 3:06:41 AM
372 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Crest – Ryugetsusho ~ Moon over Mind. (Download)

Crest (クレスト) is a music circle, starting from 2009, with JeetSingh as organizer, producer and for sound design, Kuroiwa Satoshi for the production and the lyrics, and Lyn-A and Cherose for the main vocals. They do original Touhou Arranges, and also sometimes invite other singers for doing guest vocals.


01. Intro.mp3
02. The Bad Moon.mp3
03. Bizarre Dream.mp3
04. Tears of Moonlight.mp3
05. Blue Ray.mp3
06. Midnight Queen.mp3
07. 無重力の世界とくだらないいくつかの理由.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Crest – Ryugetsusho ~ Moon over Mind. [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.03.14]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply