[Album] Crest – Jolt Candy [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.08.13]


01. Jolt Candy(Introduction).mp3
02. Redemption.mp3
03. Nobody Knows(JoltCandy.Mix).mp3
04. Farsaken Memories.mp3
05. Shake It Around(JoltCandy.Mix).mp3
06. Riverside View.mp3
07. 百酔佳日.mp3
08. Pray on the road.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Crest – Jolt Candy [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.08.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.