[Album] Ayaka – Yuuon Club ~2nd grade~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.05.13]

[Album] Ayaka – Yuuon Club ~2nd grade~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.05.13]

01 everybody goes ~秩序のない現代にドロップキック~.mp3
02 ルージュの伝言.mp3
03 ヒロイン.mp3
04 Love Love Love.mp3
05 フレンズ.mp3
06 糸.mp3
07 恋人.mp3
08 アポ.mp3
09 『バッハの旋律を夜に聴いたせいです。』.mp3
10 明日晴れるかな.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Ayaka – Yuuon Club ~2nd grade~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.05.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.