Aki Toyosaki Discography

Aki Toyosaki
2014/12/09 1:00:42 AM
1,705 times
Buy Now

Download Aki Toyosaki Discography Discography

Aki Toyosaki

Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生) is a seiyuu and pop singer affiliated with Music Ray’n. She is a member of Music Ray’n’s seiyuu unit Sphere. Toyasaki’s career rose with her role as Hirasawa Yui in K-ON!. In October 2009, she will make her debut as a solo singer under Music Ray’n label.




Character Albums

  1. [2008.12.29] Seiken no Blacksmith Character Song Album (Lisa – with Fujimura Ayumi and Toyosaki Megumi)

Character Singles

  1. [2008.11.05] Nijiiro Chara Change! (にじいろキャラチェンジ!) (Suu – with Ito Kanae, Asumi Kana and Kato Nanae)
  2. [2009.06.17] K-ON! Image Song Hirasawa Yui (「けいおん!」イメージソング 平沢唯) (Hirasawa Yui)
  3. [2009.07.23] Hatsukoi Limited. Character File Vol.3 (初恋限定。 キャラクターファイル Vol.3) (Bessho Koyoi – with Fujimura Ayumi)
  4. [2009.08.05] Kimi e to Tsunagu Kokoro (君へとつなぐココロ) (Nakamachi Kana – with Mizuhara Kaoru and Kugimiya Rie)
  5. [2009.11.18] Miracle Happy Day (みらくるハッピーディ) (Lisa)
  6. [2010.02.10] Passionate squall (Yamanobe Tomo – with Fujimura Ayumi, Chihara Minori, Hirano Aya and Hikasa Yoko)
  7. [2010.05.12] Wishes Hypocrites (Yamanobe Tomo – with Fujimura Ayumi, Chihara Minori, Hirano Aya and Hikasa Yoko)
  8. [2010.09.21] K-ON!! Image Song Hirasawa Yui (「けいおん!!」イメージソング 平沢唯) (Hirasawa Yui)
  9. [2012.05.09] Ohanabatake ni Tsuretette (お花畑に連れてって) (Kurokami Medaka)
  10. [2012.12.05] To LOVE-Ru Darkness Character CD by Momo Belia Deviluke starring Toyosaki Aki (Momo Belia Deviluke)

If you are having issues with downloading "Aki Toyosaki Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply