99RadioService Discography

99RadioService Discography

99RadioService (pronounced nine-nine-radio-service and not ninety-nine) is a five-piece inspired by The Beatles, Buddy Holly, The Hollies, and The Byrds. Founded by members Ko-hey (Vocals, Guitar), Ko-ta (Guitar, Chorus), Ne-gi (Drums), Go-i (Keyboard), and Katsu (Bass) – In November 2011, Katsu withdrew from the group and was replaced by support bassist Jigen.


  1. [2009.12.09] 1
  2. [2011.09.09] 2
  3. [2013.06.26] 3
  4. [2015.11.11] LOVE IS GOLD


  1. [2011.11.30] Youthful
  2. [2012.09.19] BYExBYE
  3. [2013.03.06] STAR
  4. [2013.12.18] wonderland

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "99RadioService Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.