Chihayafuru 2 Original Soundtrack [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.03.20]

01. STAR (TVサイズ).mp3
02. 小さな出会い.mp3
03. 新学期スタート!.mp3
04. 恋の駆け引き.mp3
05. 異種格闘技!?.mp3
06. 都立瑞沢高校校歌.mp3
07. 揺れる心.mp3
08. 開きかけた蕾.mp3
09. 一歩一歩.mp3
10. プレッシャーとの戦い.mp3
11. 札の導き.mp3
12. 勝負のゆくえ.mp3
13. 涙の数だけ.mp3
14. 夢に向かって.mp3
15. 勝利をつかめ.mp3
16. かけがえのない友とともに.mp3
17. 茜空.mp3
18. 都立瑞沢高校校歌 (カラオケ).mp3
19. 茜空 (TVサイズ).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Chihayafuru 2 Original Soundtrack [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.03.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.