Yusuke Yata – Okaeri. [Single]

Yusuke Yata – Okaeri. [Single]

Yusuke Yata – Okaeri.

Download Yusuke Yata – Okaeri. [Single]


  • Yusuke Yata


  • Okaeri.


  • 2016.05.11


  1. Okaeri.
  2. Be with you
  3. My Girl
  4. Okaeri. -Instrumental-
  5. Be with you -Instrumental-
  6. My Girl -Instrumental-

Download Yusuke Yata – Okaeri. [Single]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Yusuke Yata – Okaeri. [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.