[Album] YUI – I LOVED YESTERDAY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.04.09]

[Album] YUI – I LOVED YESTERDAY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.04.09]

01. Laugh away.mp3
02. My Generation.mp3
03. Find me.mp3
04. No way.mp3
05. Namidairo.mp3
06. Daydreamer.mp3
07. Love is all.mp3
08. I will love you.mp3
09. We will go.mp3
10. OH YEAH.mp3
11. My friend.mp3
12. LOVE&TRUTH.mp3
13. Am I Wrong.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] YUI – I LOVED YESTERDAY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.04.09]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.