Yama No Susume Third Season Character Song Mini Album [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.22]

M-01 Vocal: Aoi (CV: Yuka Iguchi)
M-02 Vocal: Hinata (CV: Kana Asumi)
M-03 Vocal: Kaede (CV: Yoko Hikasa)
M-04 Vocal: Kokona (CV: Yui Ogura)
M-05 Vocal: Honoka (CV: Nao Toyama)

01. カタツムリまいんど.mp3
02. てっぺん目指し隊.mp3
03. 追い風ホイッスル.mp3
04. 野いちごガーランド.mp3
05. テンダー・ファインダー.mp3
06. カタツムリまいんど(Instrumental).mp3
07. てっぺん目指し隊(Instrumental).mp3
08. 追い風ホイッスル(Instrumental).mp3
09. 野いちごガーランド(Instrumental).mp3
10. テンダー・ファインダー(Instrumental).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Yama No Susume Third Season Character Song Mini Album [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.