WHITE ASH Discography

WHITE ASH Discography


WHITE ASH is an indie rock/garage punk band from Tokyo, Japan who released their first mini album “On the other hand, the Russia is…” on 9/15/2010. They consist of Nobita on guitar/vocals, Yama-san on Guitar, Aya on Bass, and Tsuyoshi on Drums.


  1. [2012.07.04] Quit or Quiet
  2. [2013.12.11] Ciao, Fake Kings
  3. [2015.04.04] THE DARK BLACK GROOVE
  4. [2016.03.16] SPADE 3

Mini Albums

  1. [2010.09.15] On The Other Hand, The Russia is…
  2. [2011.07.06] WALTZ WITH VALKYRIE


  1. [2013.02.14] Would You Be My Valentine?
  2. [2013.05.22] Velocity
  3. [2013.08.21] Crowds
  4. [2014.09.10] Hopes Bright
  5. [2014.12.10] The Best Nightmare For Xmas
  6. [2015.08.05] Insight / Ledger

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "WHITE ASH Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.