WEAVER – Night Rainbow [Single]

WEAVER – Night Rainbow [Single]


Download WEAVER – Night Rainbow [Single]




  • Night Rainbow


  • 2016.02.10


  1. Overture
  2. You
  3. くちづけDiamond
  4. さよならと言わないで
  5. クローン
  6. KOKO
  7. マーメイド
  8. Beloved
  9. Welcome!
  10. Boys & Girls
  11. Life
  12. Hello Goodbye

Download WEAVER – Night Rainbow [Single]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "WEAVER – Night Rainbow [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.