M-01 – Opening Theme
Performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Tielle

M-02 – 1st Ending Theme
Performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:naNami

M-03 – 2nd Ending Theme
Performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Aimer

M-06 – Episode 9 Ending Theme
Performed by CHEMISTRY

M-09 – Episode 18 Opening Theme
Performed by Aimer

M-10 – Episode 22 Ending Theme
Performed by Aimer

01. Into the Sky.mp3
02. Next 2 U -eUC-.mp3
03. bL∞dy f8 -eUC-.mp3
04. 流星のナミダ.mp3
05. Everlasting.mp3
06. merry-go-round.mp3
07. B-Bird.mp3
09. RE:I AM.mp3
10. StarRingChild.mp3
01. UnChild.mp3
02. StarRingChild -English Ver.-.mp3
03. bL∞dy f8 -eUC-.mp3
04. But still….mp3
05. Next 2 U -eUC-.mp3
06. Destiny.mp3
07. REMIND YOU.mp3
08. EGO.mp3
09. BEYOND THE TIME ~メビウスの宇宙を超えて~.mp3
10. Into the Sky.mp3
11. Pretenders.mp3
12. Because we are tiny in this world.mp3
13. ビギニング~流星のナミダ.mp3
14. A LETTER.mp3
15. ETERNAL WIND~ほほえみは光る風の中~.mp3
16. RE:I AM.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM UNICORN RE:0096 COMPLETE BEST [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.10.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.