[Mini Album] UROBOROS – ZODIAC [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.04.20]

[Mini Album] UROBOROS – ZODIAC [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.04.20]

01. Chokmah.mp3
02. FROM HELL.mp3
03. LOST EDEN.mp3
04. ZODIAC.mp3
05. Infection.mp3
06. Zoetrope.mp3
07. Lunar eclipse.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] UROBOROS – ZODIAC [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.04.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.