UNLIMITS DiscographyUNLIMITS Discography

UNLIMITS is a japanese rock band formed in April 2002 and currently records under the label of Sony Records.


  1. [2008.06.18] Mugen Syndrome
  2. [2011.02.16] Tranquilizer
  3. [2012.08.29] NeON
  4. [2014.04.16] Amethyst
  5. [2016.07.06] U

Mini Albums

  1. [2005.12.07] Nanairo no kioku
  2. [2006.12.06] Tsukiakari silece
  3. [2007.11.21] Kuroba
  4. [2009.09.09] Akane
  5. [2010.08.04] Aoi


  1. [2011.9.07] Haruka Kanata
  2. [2012.5.16] Cascade

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "UNLIMITS" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (3)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.