Sword Art Online Bonus Disc 8 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.05.27]

Vocal & Chorus: Leafa (CV: Ayana Taketatsu) & Kirito (CV: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka)

01. Sky The Graffiti.mp3
02. Sword & Soul.mp3
03. Sky The Graffiti -Instrumental-.mp3
04. Sword & Soul -Instrumental-.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Sword Art Online Bonus Disc 8 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.05.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.