SpecialThanks Discography

SpecialThanks Discography


SpecialThanks is a pop-punk band from Aichi Prefecture, Japan. The band currently consists of Misaki (vocals & guitar), Sean (guitar & chorus), Lupin (bass & chorus) and Nochi (drums). Special Thanks formed in 2005 and has gone through various lineup changes before even releasing their first album, Seven Colors, in August 2008.



  1. [2008.08.06] SEVEN COLORS
  2. [2009.08.05] SEVEN SHOWERS
  3. [2010.09.22] SEVEN LIVES plus 1
  4. [2011.01.26] SEVEN LOVERS
  5. [2013.12.04] MOVE ON
  6. [2014.11.05] ROCK’N’ROLL (SpecialThanks x Mix Market)
  7. [2015.07.08] missa
  8. [2017.05.10] Anthem

Mini Albums

  1. [2012.12.05] CAMPANULA E.P
  2. [2016.05.11] heavenly
  3. [2018.02.21] HEART LIGHT


  1. [2008.07.07] Great Guitar
  2. [2014.12.03] LOVE GOOD TIME

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "SpecialThanks Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (4)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.