SLOW START 5 SPECIAL CD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.25]

SLOW START 5 SPECIAL CD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.25]

Performer: Hana Ichinose (CV. Reina Kondo), Shion Kyozuka (CV. M·A·O), Hiroe Hannen (CV. Maaya Uchida)

01. はぴらき☆エブリディ.mp3
02. はぴらき☆エブリディ (Instrumental).mp3
03. てまりハイツの朝は、わりと早い.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "SLOW START 5 SPECIAL CD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.