[Single] Yuma Uchida – Shake! Shake! Shake! [FLAC/ZIP][2021.01.27]

[Single] Yuma Uchida – Shake! Shake! Shake! [FLAC/ZIP][2021.01.27]

M-01 – TV Anime “Kai Byoui Ramune” Opening Theme

02 Spin a Roulette.flac
03 Relax.flac
04 SHAKE!SHAKE!SHAKE!(off vocal ver.).flac
05 Spin a Roulette (off vocal ver.).flac
06 Relax (off vocal ver.).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Yuma Uchida – Shake! Shake! Shake! [FLAC/ZIP][2021.01.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.