[Single] Tasuku Hatanaka – Manatsu BEAT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.22]

[Single] Tasuku Hatanaka – Manatsu BEAT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.22]

01. 真夏BEAT.mp3
02. Summer Breeze.mp3
03. CRUISING.mp3
04. 真夏BEAT(Instrumental).mp3
05. Summer Breeze(Instrumental).mp3
06. CRUISING(Instrumental).mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Tasuku Hatanaka – Manatsu BEAT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.