[Single] SILENT SIREN – 19 summer note. [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.07.11]

2018/07/12 12:53:12 AM
2,159 views 0 comment
Buy Now

SILENT SIREN – 19 summer note. (Download)

SILENT SIREN is a Japanese pop girl band debuted in 2012. They are currently under the EMI Records label and are managed by the Platinum Production agency.

SILENT SIREN brings a single. B-side track is “Tenka Ippin no Theme.” Comes with a bonus DVD featuring music videos of the title song and “Tenka Ippin no Theme” plus making-of footage.
Special Feature / Bonus Track: two live tracks “kaleidoscope” and “ODOREmotion” from “Tenka Ippin presents SILENT SIREN LIVE TOUR 2018 – “Girls will be Bears” TOUR -“

01 19 Summer Note..m4a
02 Tenkaippinno Theme.m4a
03 Just Meet (Live From Live Tour 2018 -Girls Will Be Bears Tour-).m4a
04 Fujiyama Disco (Live From Live Tour 2018 -Girls Will Be Bears Tour-).m4a

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Single] SILENT SIREN – 19 summer note. [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.07.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply