[Single] [rêve parfait] – p.s. i hate you♡xxx [MP3/320K/RAR][2017.04.26]

[rêve parfait] is King (cv. Takuya Eguchi), Bishop (cv. Ryohei Kimura), Rook (cv. Kosuke Toriumi), Knight (cv. Yuya Hirose)

M-01 – TV Anime “DYNAMIC CHORD” Opening Theme


01 p.s. i hate you♡xxx.mp3
02 -since you been gone-.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] [rêve parfait] – p.s. i hate you♡xxx [MP3/320K/RAR][2017.04.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.