[Single] Pastel*Palettes (BanG Dream!) – Mou Ichido Luminous [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.08]

Pastel*Palettes are Aya Maruyama (Cast: Ami Maeshima), Hina Hikawa (Cast: Ari Ozawa), Chisato Shirasagi (Cast: Sumire Uesaka), Maya Yamato (Cast: Ikumi Nakagami), Eve Wakamiya (Cast: Sawako Hata)

01. もういちど ルミナス.mp3
02. SURVIVOR ねばーぎぶあっぷ!.mp3
03. もういちど ルミナス(instrumental).mp3
04. SURVIVOR ねばーぎぶあっぷ!(instrumental).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Pastel*Palettes (BanG Dream!) – Mou Ichido Luminous [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.08]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.