[Single] Momoiro Clover Z – Xiao yi xiao [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.11]

[Single] Momoiro Clover Z – Xiao yi xiao [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.11]


01. 笑一笑 ~シャオイーシャオ!~.mp3
02. チントンシャン!.mp3
03. パカッポでGO!.mp3
04. 笑一笑 ~シャオイーシャオ!~ (off vocal ver.).mp3
05. チントンシャン! (off vocal ver.).mp3
06. パカッポでGO! (off vocal ver.).mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Momoiro Clover Z – Xiao yi xiao [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.