[Single] Konomi Suzuki – Bursty Greedy Spider [FLAC/ZIP][2021.05.07]

M-01 – TV Anime “Kumo Desu ga⸴ Nani ka?” 2nd Opening Theme

01.Bursty Greedy Spider.flac
03.Bursty Greedy Spider (instrumental).flac
04.Crossroads (instrumental).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Konomi Suzuki – Bursty Greedy Spider [FLAC/ZIP][2021.05.07]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.