[Single] Kiyono Yasuno – felicita/echoes [FLAC/ZIP][2021.03.03]

M-01 – Anime Film “Aria the Crepuscolo” Opening Theme
M-02 – Anime Film “Aria the Crepuscolo” Ending Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Sounan desu ka?” Ending Theme Acoustic Ver.

03.夏色花火 -acoustic color-.flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Kiyono Yasuno – felicita/echoes [FLAC/ZIP][2021.03.03]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.