[Single] KAT-TUN – IGNITE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.07.31]

[Single] KAT-TUN – IGNITE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.07.31]

01.GO AHEAD.mp3
02.Fly like a ROCKET.mp3
05.A MUSEUM.mp3
06.百花繚乱 (Tatsuya Ueda).mp3
07.アブストラクト (Yuichi Nakamaru).mp3
08.CAN’T CRY (Kazuya Kamenashi).mp3
10.Diamond Sky.mp3
11.Reflect Night.mp3
14.We are KAT-TUN.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] KAT-TUN – IGNITE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.07.31]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.