[Single] halca – Kokuhaku Bungee Jump [FLAC/ZIP][2020.09.02]

[Single] halca – Kokuhaku Bungee Jump [FLAC/ZIP][2020.09.02]

M-01 – TV Anime “Kanojo, Okarishimasu” Ending Theme
M-02 – TV Anime “Kanojo, Okarishimasu” Episode 7 Ending Theme

01 Kokuhaku Bungee Jump.flac
02 First Drop.flac
03 cue.flac
04 Kokuhaku Bungee Jump (Instrumental).flac
05 First Drop (Instrumental).flac
06 cue (Instrumental).flac

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] halca – Kokuhaku Bungee Jump [FLAC/ZIP][2020.09.02]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.